Sunday, February 3, 2008

Not this year Randy!!!!!


Near perfect ending the to NFL Season, the only thing better would be the Buc's beating the Pat's. But I am glad the Giants won. Now I will have to listen to the NFL Network tomorrow and see how EVERYBODY gets to eat crow on "the best ever" team. Sorry that title belongs to someone who can win the big one. Yeah ME! I also get to collect my winnings tomorrow, even though the #1 reason I was betting against the Pats is the Randy Moss does NOT deserve a Superbowl ring. Anybody that only plays for a team that would be winning without him doesn't deserve to be in the league, let alone be recognized as even a good player.


I even got to go camera hunting and caching today. No wildlife - weather was kinda crappy, but geocaching has again brought me to another location worth revisiting. Acres of nothing man made except for the Top Gov rock next to the middle of nowhere.


About the party last noc, let's just say this - I make a butt ugly chick and I got to quit kissing guys - even if I am in drag. I will leave it at that.


No comments: