
Forgive me Father for I have strayed, it has been 10 days since my last blog, and absolutely nothing worth blogging for has happened. that is not exactly true - both Green Bay and Dallas lost - so I don't feel so bad about the Buc's losing to the Giants. Still hate to see the Pats win it all though...
For those of you not in the immediate vacinity... it is BRASS BALL COLD. We had a heat wave today - 3 degrees. Not getting much exercise done this way. Hopefully it will warm up enough this weekend so I can get some fresh air - starting a little with the cabin fever lately.
Got my first political phone call of the season, shut them up real quick when they find out I am not registered with a political party and couldn't vote in the primary. That should stop the phone calls until May. Too Bad, though I was beginning to have a little fun.
Would you vote for a female candidate for president? (Gee I wonder who sponsored this call?)
Answer? That depends, does she look like the SeaHag from Popeye?
Well try to get back tomorrow - J is gone to Mexico from work so I am flying solo once again...
Still laughing that it has been storming in Mexico since J arrived - serves the SOB right.
No comments:
Post a Comment